totaltrak.blogg.se

Fallout 1 highlight items
Fallout 1 highlight items











You can write your own background bio if you want.Į) Intellect seems to be king, because it directly affects skill point gain and convo options.

fallout 1 highlight items

Dream come true for me personallyĭ) lots of different portraits. Very hard to create a jack of all trades character from what I can tell.ī) traits are pretty extreme, some come with severe negative bonuses, to the point that I decided to only pick one.Ĭ) there’s SURVIVAL mode!!! Includes permadeath. I just booted the game up, and here are the first impressions from character creation:Ī) lots of skills, and a few stats more than in FO2. I’d rather talk about Atom if you don’t mind, especially since my original comment was a joke anyway :). The only thing FO has over it is funny/witty descriptions.

fallout 1 highlight items fallout 1 highlight items

UnderRail’s character creation follows FO2 model very closely so I don’t understand how it can be worse than BG2 if you liked FO1/2 so much.













Fallout 1 highlight items